Staff

Rory Kennedy

Director

rory.kennedy@inl.gov
(208) 526-5522

Dan Ogden

Deputy Director

dan.ogden@inl.gov
(208) 526-4400

Jeff Benson

Program Administrator

jeff.benson@inl.gov
(208) 526-3841

Brenden Heidrich

Capabilities Coordinator

brenden.heidrich@inl.gov
(208) 533-8210

John Jackson

Industry Program Lead

john.jackson@inl.gov
(208) 526-0293

Renae Soelberg

Administrative Assistant

renae.soelberg@inl.gov
(208) 526-6918

Sebastien Teysseyre

Research Scientist

sebastien.teysseyre@inl.gov
(208) 526-8263

Collin Knight

Post-irradiation Examination Project Manager

collin.knight@inl.gov
(208) 533-7707